REVIEWS

Val is Great to Work With - 5 STARS*

Val is great to work with! She has an upbeat personality so I felt at ease asking questions and voicing y concerns. This was my first house and her knowledge helped me to make good decisions. I would highly recommend Val to my friends and family. 04/03/20

Val was Seamless and Informative - 5 STARS*

Working with Val was seamless and informative. Val was quick to get any info that we requested and made us feel at home working with her from the beginning. She helped coordinate all of the people needed to survey, pull documentation etc. on the land that we purchased and we will definitely work with her again in the future! 03/05/20

A Smooth and Easy Home Buying Process - 5 STARS*

Since we are moving from California to Nevada we didn't know much about the area. Val took the time to show us each area so we could get a feel for what we liked best. She sent so much information about the area we fell in love with and we worked together to find the property that was right for our family. Val made it such a smooth and easy home buying process. It was truly such a great experience. Could not recommend her enough 03/05/20

I Highly Recommend Val - 5 STARS*

I was from out of the area and looking for a property in Reno. I had the good fortune to meet Val Perry when I asked for an agent to call me after looking through the properties on Zillow. When I explained my situation, she immediately responded and helped me look for properties over the next several months. Her knowledge, friendly understanding, patience, and guidance shepherded me through to closing. We looked at properties over the internet and even though I was out of town, she took the time to go and look at the properties in which I indicated interest and give me both picture and video personal tours, described the property and made honest comments on their suitability to my needs. She worked very effectively with the other agents involved and I ended up with the perfect place for me. I highly recommend Val if you are looking for property in the Reno, NV area. 04/12/19

Navigate, Negotiate, and Resolve - 5 STARS*

Val was professional and has a unique understanding of her client's needs. She was able to navigate, negotiate, and resolve any pitfalls that arose, with a successful happy outcome. 03/10/19

Val Was Always Responsive to Our Calls - 5 STARS*

Val was always responsive to our calls, prepared for our house tours with comprehensive lists, tape measures, chairs during inspections, and had a positive and calming attitude during difficult times and a sense of camaraderie sharing our successes. She took her time explaining the process to us from start to finish. 12/31/18

Great Communication - Negotiated - 5 STARS*

Great communication. Patiently negotiated through difficulties with the appraisal on a unique property. Great follow up and support after the purchase... 09/05/18

Val Perry is the Best - 5 STARS*

Val Perry is the best, most attentive realtor I could have ever worked with. She called me daily to give the us progress reports, she was open to showing us everything and listened to what we particularly wanted even with our small budget. If you want someone that will keep you posted at all times, even when you aren’t asking, she is the person for you! I love that I had daily updates and follow-ups. Thank you, Val, you made my home buying experience the best one I could’ve imagined. 05/02/18